Chamber Honors from A to Z



Colin Diaz, Culver City Chamber president and CEO, at left, presents the 2018 President’s Award to Kevin Lachoff of Newmark Knight Frank at the 2019 Installation and Recognition Gala, Jan. 20 at Mophonics in Gardena. The Business of the Year honors was presented to Hackman Capital Partners, with Ryan Smith receiving the honors on the company’s behalf.